Company » Contact

Empire Screen Printing, Inc.
P.O. Box 218
N5206 Marco Road
Onalaska, WI, USA
54650-0218

Tel: 608-783-3301
Fax: 608-783-3306

E-mail:

Sales
Doug Billings (VP of Sales and Marketing): dougb@empirescreen.com

Doug Kuehn: dougk@empirescreen.com



Account Managers
Debbie Michel: debbiemi@empirescreen.com

Steve Remen: stevere@empirescreen.com

Candy Amann: candya@empirescreen.com

Dee Norling: dee@empirescreen.com

Allison Pedrin: allisonp@empirescreen.com

Brock Gnadt: brockg@empirescreen.com

Audra Moline: audram@empirescreen.com

For technical support, please contact Rick Auterson: ricka@empirescreen.com